Testimonials

From Julie Piazza, France. November 2017

Thank you for this course. We are happy to send you the feedback from student – Julie PIAZZA

Where 5 = Excellent, 4 = Very Good, 3 = Good, 2 = Poor 1 = Unsatisfactory

Teacher Rating – 5
Lesson Rating – 5
Have you made Progress on your course? – More Than Expected
Family Rating – 5
Accommodation Rating – 5
Meals Rating – 5
Location Rating – 5
General Comments
My immersion course with Michael was one of my best. He’s very friendly, helpful, and attentive to my expectations. I really enjoyed my week with him and his family.

Your input is greatly appreciated. Thanks again.

Kind regards
Your Intuition Languages Team
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
—————————————————————————————————————

From Valerie Coeurot, France, September 2017, a Business English student and Quality Control manager of a major French Multi-national.

One week with Michael and his family was a great moment.
Mickael and his wife Eilish and their daughters are very interesting and nice people.
They do a lot for you and for discovering Irish culture (Porridge, Pub, Gaelic sports..)
The house is well located, some minutes walk from the railway station, and 25 minutes far from Dublin Centre. The house is clean, quiet and confortable.
I am very happy with this stay. One to one lessons is a very good way to improve your english.
All the day in english during one week, it’s a very fun but hard experience !
Michael is adapting the lesson to your need : grammar, vocabulary, buissness needs ..!
At the end you know your level, you speak more fluently and you know what you will had to work.

Thank your very much Michael for this good time !
I hope i will be back another time .
With kindest regards
Valérie
(France – La Turballe)

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

From Gilles in France, a mature student who just wants to improve his conversational English:

_Very good place to learn english in intensive course with a very friendly family !
The house, the bedroom, the bathroom, the atmosphere, all was fine and comfortable. Even the food was good (wich is not always true in Ireland).

Michael was a very good teacher who knew adapt his method according my level and needs. Speak with family helped me a lot too (thank you Eilish).
My progress in english have been huge in one week.

Michael is also a very good guide to visit Dublin and an expert for pubs. Wherever you go, he know a famous pub close to your destination.
A man very endearing, a great man !

I really had a great week and I’ll come back surelly !

Gilles

PS : If you come from a country who make good wine, bring a bottle of red wine, all the family love it (but don’t say that I told you !).___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

From: Rautgundis Kießler from Germany, September 2016. A Business English Student and a senior HR Consultant and Coach.

Dear Michael,

Back in Germany I’d like to thank you and your family for a perfect week in Dublin.

After a warm welcome I directly dived into Irish life and so had the chance to improve my English
not only by taking lessons but also by speaking and listening throughout the day.
Due to your experience and professionalism as a teacher and business person you were able to adapt the tuitions perfectly to my English level
and professional needs. As you were providing various learning materials (such as latest business news) the lessons enabled me to develop
a much better comprehension of high level business terminology.
Of course I don’t want to forget to mention how much I enjoyed your comfortable house, the tasty meals, the evenings with you and your family,
our outdoor activities and various chances to socialize. ….and – of course – stroking the cat 😉
For me this was the best way to develop and strengthen my abilities rapidly whilst having fun and enjoying your hospitality.

Whoever is interested in both improving his or her English in a friendly native environment with support of a highly committed and capable teacher
and experiencing daily Irish life I‘d highly recommend to book this course with you.

If anybody likes to get a personal feedback I’d be glad to provide it.

Thanks and best regards

Gundi

Rautgundis Kießler

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Masanori from Japan, August 2016, a Business English Student and Managing Director of a large Japanese Company.

Great thanks to your lessons for me during the week.
Let me forward some words to you how you were so nice to me.
When I got Dublin airport, a guy smiling at me was waiting for my arrival.
Even though I felt some worry about what’s coming to me, it was blown away by that smile
I took a Business English Course to study more practical skills on business.
It was a fantastic experience to spend time with Michael and his family, they were so nice and friendly. Meals were perfect as well, very fit to me. special thanks to his wife, Eilish.
In addition, accommodations, his house was lovely and well-prepared.
Michael, you were so thoughtful to me, so even ordinary conversations with him and his family were also great opportunities to listen to native English speakers. Also Phenix park, Guest house in the park, an old pub in Strawberry bed, and Teeling distillery were wonderful places where Michael took me. I really enjoyed to be there and Guinness beer sometimes.
Oh, I am about to forget to write about your lessons, the lessons were very practical and positive. you had a variety of materials and showed your patience until I could understand anything I should study
.
I am very happy so that it becomes unforgettable memory.

Thank you again, Michael.

Masanori

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

From Mikael, France, March 2015

“Very nice place to improve your English level, all was totally perfect : very careful, interesting and useful teachers, great family, beautiful five bedroom-house with a very comfortable own bedroom and bathroom. I would recommend this family to everybody who wants to learn English in a quiet friendly family environment. All is done to spend a good teaching time and they are available all day to speak in English : walks in parks around the house, dinner with the family, trip to Dublin center to discover Irish culture and famous places.”

Thank you,
Mikael.
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
From Antoine, France, March 2015

“Michael and his family are really friendly and welcoming. They live in a comfortable house in a nice and quiet area. Michael paid attention to what I wanted to work on. He has lots of materials, but he also teaches during walks (particularly in the nearby Phoenix park), or by having a coffee in nice places. I really appreciated his enthusiasm to help me improve my English, and it worked! Thanks a lot Michael, I really enjoyed my stay with you and your family!”

Best regards

Antoine
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you for this course. We are happy to send you the feedback from student – Antoine B

Where 5 = Excellent, 4 = Very Good, 3 = Good, 2 = Poor 1 = Unsatisfactory

Teacher Rating – 5
Lesson Rating – 5
Have you made Progress on your course? – More Than Expected
Family Rating – 5
Accommodation Rating – 5
Meals Rating – 4
Location Rating – 5
General Comments
Friendly and welcoming family. Michael was really enthusiastic to help me improve my English.

Your input is greatly appreciated. Thanks again.

Kind regards
Your Intuition Languages Team
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
From Sebastien, France, April 2015

Thank you for this course. We are happy to send you the feedback from student – Sebastien V

Where 5 = Excellent, 4 = Very Good, 3 = Good, 2 = Poor 1 = Unsatisfactory

Teacher Rating – 5
Lesson Rating – 5
Have you made Progress on your course? – More Than Expected
Family Rating – 5
Accommodation Rating – 5
Meals Rating – 5
Location Rating – 5
General Comments
Michael is a very good teacher. He is patient and caring. I was a bit nervous because it was my first time in an English speaking country, but the family put me at ease right away. Michael did his best and it could not be better. I recommend this family to anyone who wants to make progress in English.

Your input is greatly appreciated. Thanks again.

Kind regards
Your Intuition Languages Team
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

From Basile, France, July 2015.

Thank you Michael for this wonderful week!
It was a great pleasure to study with you. You adapted perfectly to my needs and I learned a lot thanks to you.
Your family is wonderful and very welcoming. I felt at home in your fantastic house.
Thanks to all of you I discovered many aspects of the rich Irish culture.
Your wife is a wonderful cook and the house was clean and convenient at all time.
I will recommend you to everyone that’s looking to improve their English.
Thanks again.

Basile
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

From Gilles, France, September 2015.

I thank you again for the nice week I spent in Dublin in your family.
I think a good environment is very important for better improvements. The house was clean and comfortable. The food was not only good but healthy.
You concentrated on my needs which is appreciable.
Irish music and pubs are great…
Definitely a good time !

I am now back to work, I wish you the best !
Best regards,
Gilles

___________________________________________________________________________________________

From Dalila, France, September 2015, Air Traffic Controller.

Michael was a great teacher, very conscientious and friendly. The first lesson was dedicated to a test( grammar, listen, writing); thus he could assess my level and focus on my mistakes.He asked about my goals. For my job, I need to listen and speak English with fluency. So he based his lessons on my requests. He taught at home but also during long walks in the countryside or in parks or in pubs especially for the oral. The house was clean, spacious and well located ( ten minutes walk from the train station then twenty minutes from Dublin city center). The area was safe and tidy. Michael’s family was very welcoming. His wife and his three daughters were easygoing. He introduced me to his friends. It was a great opportunity to listen and speak with other people.I felt as if I was a member of Michael’s family.During my stay, I was stung by a wasp. He took care of me, led me to the pharmacy. He offered me the ointment. I definitely recommend Michael as a teacher._____________________________________________________________________________________________

From Vincenzo, Italy, January 2015, Chemical Engineer and Production Manager.

I was completely satisfied for my English experience with Michael. Every things met my expectations. In very short time, Michael was able to identify my weaknesses. I improved in those, through specific learning activities. I notice that my English level was increased significantly. At the same time, I lived a week with a wonderful family, constituted by gorgeous people. From the first moment, I felt at home. In addition, the food was very good and healthy. The house was warm and comfortable.
I went to Dublin to improve my English. I came back in Italy enriched by a personal experience priceless.

Thank you for all.
Best regards
Vincenzo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *